{{results.messages.text}}
5 hours agoHillsboro, OR +17 milesCats for Sale
Scarlet and Sapphire are a ten week old active bonded duo full of cuddles, affection and purrs. They are twin smoke black tabby sisters who were orphaned and bottle fed so they bond easily with their humans ... they will follow you around, play with y...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.oodle.com/bounce_redir/?k=F8EAEB9600D1&l=4998010702']}}
Siberian Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-siberian-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/MG8Ci/siberian-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
Bengal Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-bengal-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/OSEqM/bengal-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
Chartreux Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-chartreux-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/hl1tt/chartreux-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
11-Aug-2018Hillsboro, OR +17 milesCats for Sale
Scarlet and Sapphire are a ten week old active bonded duo full of cuddles, affection and purrs. They are twin smoke black tabby sisters who were orphaned and bottle fed so they bond easily with their humans ... they will follow you around, play with your shoes/toes (whatever is handy), plus provide hours of entertainment!. Favorite things (besides each other): cat nip mice and other toys; balls...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.oodle.com/bounce_redir/?k=F8EAEB9600D1&l=4995073727']}}
American Bobtail Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-american-bobtail-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/vKVeh/american-bobtail-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
7-Aug-2018Hillsboro, OR +17 milesCats for Sale
Our names are Gibbs and Abby, we have been in our foster home for a few weeks and have investigated it from top to bottom. We play day and night and the four cats we live with often join us. We had a tough start in life. We were born to a feral mom, we were rescued as kittens but had to stay in a cattery until Cat's Cradle took us. Since living in our foster home we have learned about living in...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.oodle.com/bounce_redir/?k=F8EAEB9600D1&l=4765837914']}}
WE SHIP!!! Persian Kitten For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-persian-kitten-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/r0IrO/persian-kitten-for-sale.htm']}}
WE SHIP!!! Bengal Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-bengal-kittens-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/2gqrs/bengal-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
WE SHIP!!! Ragdoll Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-ragdoll-kittens-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/5WYMC/ragdoll-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
WE SHIP!!! Balinese Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-balinese-kittens-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/JgKKb/balinese-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
WE SHIP!!! Birman Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-birman-kittens-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/NiOVp/birman-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
WE SHIP!!! Himalayan Kittens for Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-himalayan-kittens-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/SSN4Y/himalayan-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
WE SHIP!!! Maine Coon Kitten For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-maine-coon-kitten-for-sale/ savvypetsforsale.com Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/fzDzw/maine-coon-kitten-for-sale.htm']}}
British Shorthair Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-british-shorthair-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/eReTB/british-shorthair-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
$30

Kitten

2-Aug-2018Cornelius, OR +20 milesFor Sale
This kitten is about 2 months old.. He is very nice and lovey, eats normal cat food.
{{results.messagesById['http://portlandor.pilefly.com/other-goods/cornelius/kitten/?adid=24550562']}}
Turkish Angora Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-turkish-angora-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/ZkrnR/turkish-angora-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
28-Jul-2018Portland, OR +21 milesFor Sale
This cute little siamese girl kitten is outgoing and friendly to everyone, even the monster vacuum cleaner. Her short furr hardly sheds. Her favorite games are king of the hill, tag, wrestling, exploring, and chase the string, ball, tail, whatever. She enjoys cuddle time and falling asleep on your lap. Pat your leg and she comes running. Pat your lap and she jumps up. Sit her on your shoulder a...
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/gd1hf/siamese-kitten.htm']}}
British Shorthair Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-british-shorthair-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/hy9kk/british-shorthair-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
Ocicat Kittens For Sale petkittensforsale.com/pet-ocicat-kittens-for-sale/ Call us on 1.877.527.5656 petkittensforsale.com savvypetsforsale.com
{{results.messagesById['http://www.hoobly.com/JigqQ/ocicat-kittens-for-sale.htm']}}
Post Ad